YamahaSynth.com Forums

This is the place to talk about all things related to Yamaha Synthesizers!

Tommy Mandel's Points History

Sunday, 20 December 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Live Sets Loading from a Save-All into another Montage
+1 Replied to a discussion Drivers for Apple Mac M1 (Silicon) and Big Sur
Monday, 17 September 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MODX Performances in Montage
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Split and Layer function
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Back Up Favorites Settings?
+1 Replied to a discussion Favorite synth to pair with your Montage (hardware or software)?
Sunday, 18 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Has anyone bought a Montage 6 and wished they bought a 7?
Saturday, 17 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Are the Stock Motif XF Performances downloadable as a Montage or convertable to Montage Library file?
+1 Replied to a discussion Are Motif Arpeggios included on the Montage
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Are the Stock Motif XF Performances downloadable as a Montage or convertable to Montage Library file?
+2 Created a new discussion Are the Stock Motif XF Performances downloadable as a Montage or convertable to Montage Library file?
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Any Montage clinics or training seminars coming up in Indiana?
+1 Replied to a discussion Any Montage clinics or training seminars coming up in Indiana?
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI file playback chokes when changing sounds on Montage
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI file playback chokes when changing sounds on Montage
Sunday, 11 March 2018
+2 Created a new discussion FM Converter - SUCCESS!
+1 Replied to a discussion new control assign function
Friday, 09 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion new control assign function
+1 Replied to a discussion play arp only button not working on a drum performance
Thursday, 08 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion John Melas Total Librarian Released
2021 © Yamaha Corporation of America and Yamaha Corporation. All rights reserved.