logo-main

Get a sneak preview here at yamahasynth.com on 7/7/2015 at 3 PM CDT which is:
7/7/2015 at 1:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles, San Francisco)
7/7/2015 at 9:00 PM BST (London)
7/8/2015 at 10:00 PM CEST (Hamburg)
7/8/2015 at 5:00 AM JST (Tokyo)


 
 

Time left:
1
Day
0
2
Hours
1
2
Minutes
0
4
Seconds


#yamahareface













Come Hang Out

For Yamaha synthesizer, workstation and stage piano owners seeking tips, sound libraries, support and a good place to hang out,  yamahasynth.com is a user community that connects users with Yamaha, and, unlike unofficial sites, yamahasynth.com has the Baddest Mister in town!

Read more

What's New